Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

BP vs HT Dream11 Team | 9th Rescheduled Match Karnataka T20

bp vs ht dream11 team ***Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Kia Women’s Super League (KSL) & Women’s T20 Challenger Trophy 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of Caribbean Premier League (CPL2018, Indian Duleep Trophy 2018 Karnataka Premier League 2018

[9th Rescheduled Match –Karnataka Premier League 2018]

Belagavi Panthers (BP) vs Hubli Tigers (HT)

Updated News of Belagavi Panthers (BP)

  1. Belagavi Panthers (BP) played 5 games, 2 wins, 2 loss and 1 match has no result.
  2. No news about Manish Pandey’s availability for this match. He can play this match. (We shall update later if we get any confirmed news)
  3. Captain, Stuart Binny will be lead for team BP.
  4. Try to make a fantasy team with the best players. (Given below)
  5. They are defending champion and they are looking good in this year also.
  6. Main Batters are  Rakshith S, Manish Pandey (if available), M Nidhish.
  7. Main All-Rounders are Stallin Hoover (right-arm medium fast batting AL), Dikshanshu Negi (right-arm medium fast batting AL), Stuart Binny (right-arm medium fast batting AL)
  8. Main Fast Bowlers are HS Sharath (right-arm medium fast) and Avinash D (right-arm medium fast).
  9. Probably Stallin Hoover & Dikshanshu Negi will open for Belagavi Panthers (BP).

Updated News of Hubli Tigers (HT)

  1. Hubli Tigers (HT) has played 5 games, 3 wins and 1 match and 1 no result.
  2. Mayank Agarwal is not available because he is with India A team.
  3. Hubli Tigers (HT) retained Vinay Kumar(c), Abhishek Reddy, Praveen Dubey and Abhishek Sakuja from last year.
  4. Main Batters are Mohammed Taha, Abhishek Reddy, Sujit N Gowda.
  5. The main all-rounders are Vinay Kumar(right-arm medium fast bowling AL), Kranthi Kumar (right-arm medium fast bowling AL), Praveen Dubey (leg-spin bowling AL).
  6. Main Fast Bowler is Darshan MB (right-arm medium fast).
  7. Main Spinners are Mahesh Patel and Anil I G (slow left-arm orthodox).
  8. Captain, Vinay Kumar will be lead team Hubli Tigers (HT).
  9. Perhaps, Mohammed Taha (if fit) & Abhishek Reddy will open for HT.

 Description of The Match

(BP vs HT Dream11 Team – Rescheduled Match

This is the 9th Rescheduled Match of Karnataka Premier League 2018. This match will be played between Belagavi Panthers vs Hubli Tigers at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on Saturday, 1st September 2018 06:30 PM IST.

This is Domestic T20 series. In this series. Every team will play thrice with each other i.e. twenty-one (21) matches between seven (7) teams and top four (4) teams will reach in the semi-final and remains two teams will play final match. All playing teams are asBelagavi PanthersBijapur BullsMysuru WarriorsBellary TuskersShivamogga LionsHubli Tigers and Bengaluru Blasters.

These domestic matches are highly risky in the sense of playing 11 because every team will try all players in different -different matches. So it is hard to predict who will play in this particular match.

I do not recommend to play these matches. But if you want to take a risk, it is on you. I am trying my best but I am not 100% confident. We are giving team only for our user’s request.

Full Squad of Belagavi Panthers (BP)

*This is the full squad of BP for BP vs HT Dream11 Team

Stuart Binny (c), Manish Pandey, HS Sharath, MD Nidheesh, Stallin Hoover, M Nidhish, Sadiq Kirmani (wk), Dikshanshu Negi, Akshay Ballal, Darshan Machaiah, Nikin Jose , Rakshith S (wk), Prashanth S, Aman Khan, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Saurabh Yadav, Shreyas BM

Full Squad of Hubli Tigers (HT)

*This is the full squad of HT for BP vs HT Dream11 Team.

Vinay Kumar (c), Nitin Bhille (wk), Mohammed Taha, Abhishek Reddy, Sujit N Gowda, Sunil Kumar Jain, Praveen Dubey, Kranthi Kumar, Mahesh Patel, Anil I G, Darshan MB, Abhishek Sakuja, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Naik, AM Kiran, Vidyadhar Patil, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Suraj Seshadri, Shivraj S

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your BP vs HT Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Comparison of BP vs HT Teams (Rescheduled Match)

In WK Rakshith S is the best option

Pitch Report

This “BP vs HT Match (Rescheduled Match)” will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on Saturday, 1st September 2018 06:30 PM IST. The pitch will help batters as well as the bowlers.

Some T20I matches data at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore will help to make the BP vs HT Dream11 Team are as follow:

**Data is not available.

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(BP vs HT Dream11 Team-Rescheduled Match)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy BP vs HT Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of Belagavi Panthers (BP)

(In the sequence of batting order of BP Team)

Dikshanshu Negi, Stallin Hoover, Rakshith S(w), Manish Pandey(if available)//Akshay Ballal, Stuart Binny(c), M Nidhish, Avinash D, HS Sharath, Prashanth S, Shubang Hegde, Mohammed Niyaz Nisar,

Expected 11 of Hubli Tigers (HT)

(In the sequence of batting order of HT Team)

Mohammed Taha, Abhishek Reddy, Sujit N Gowda, Praveen Dubey, Vinay Kumar(c), Kranthi Kumar, Darshan MB, AM Kiran(w)/Nitin Bhille, Parikshith Shetty/Anil I G, Suraj Seshadri, Mahesh Patel,

BP vs HT Best Batsmen

  1. M Nidhish -BP
  2. Dikshanshu Negi -BP
  3. Manish Pandey -BP (if available)
  4. Mohammed Taha -HT
  5. Abhishek Reddy -HT
  6. Sujit N Gowda -HT

BP vs HT Best Bowlers

  1. HS Sharath -BP
  2. Shubhang Hegde -BP
  3. Mahesh Patel -HT
  4. Suraj Seshadri -HT
  5. Darshan MB -HT

BP vs HT Best All-rounders

  1. D Avinash -BP
  2. Stallin Hoover -BP
  3. Stuart Binny -B
  4. Kranthi Kumar -HT
  5. Vinay Kumar -HT
  6. Praveen Dubey -HT

BP vs HT Wicket-keeper

  1. Rakshith S -BP

BP vs HT Best Captain and Vice-Captain Options

  1. Stallin Hoover -BP
  2. Stuart Binny -BP
  3. Manish Pandey -BP (if available)
  4. D Avinash -BP
  5. Mohammed Taha -HT
  6. Abhishek Reddy -HT
  7. Vinay Kumar -HT
  8. Mahesh Patel -HT

NOTE: Friends, create your team with the information given on this website. We are only giving SL & GL team for your reference. This is only to increase your winning probability in BP vs HT Match.

BP vs HT Dream11 Team (Rescheduled Match)

** Here we’ll try to make our best BP vs HT Dream11 Team for today’s match **

This BP vs HT Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “BP vs HT Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.


BP vs HT Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)


BP vs HT Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-2)

bp vs ht dream11 team


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a BP vs HT Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available in this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in BP vs HT Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

*Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply