Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

BP vs BT Dream11 Team | 11th Match Karnataka T20

bp vs bt dream11 team ***Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Kia Women’s Super League (KSL) & Women’s T20 Challenger Trophy 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of Caribbean Premier League (CPL2018, Indian Duleep Trophy 2018 Karnataka Premier League 2018

[11th Match –Karnataka Premier League 2018]

Belagavi Panthers (BP) vs Bellary Tuskers (BT)

Updated News of Belagavi Panthers (BP)

  1. Belagavi Panthers (BP) last Match abandoned without toss due to wet outfield at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli.
  2. Manish Pandey, Shreyas Gopal, and Prasidh Krishna are not available till 29 August because they are playing for India B team in QUADRANGULAR SERIES (Aug 17-Aug 29) with India A, Australia A, and South Africa A.
  3. Belagavi Panthers (BP) played 2 game, 1 loss and 1 no result.
  4. Captain Stuart Binny will be lead for team BP.
  5. Try to make a fantasy team with the best players. (Given below)
  6. They are defending champion and they are looking good in this year also.
  7. Main Batters are  MD Nidheesh and Sadiq Kirmani.
  8. Main All-Rounders are Stallin Hoover (right-arm medium fast batting AL), Dikshanshu Negi (right-arm medium fast batting AL), Stuart Binny (right-arm medium fast batting AL)
  9. Main Bowlers are HS Sharath (right-arm medium fast), Avinash D (right-arm medium fast),
  10. Main Spinners is Shubang Hegde.
  11. Probably Stallin Hoover & Sadiq Kirmani will open for Belagavi Panthers (BP).

Updated News of Bellary Tuskers (BT)

  1. Bellary Tuskers (BT) last Match abandoned without toss due to wet outfield at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli.
  2. Bellary Tuskers (BT) has played 3 games with 2 losses and 1 no result.
  3. They lost both matches so they can make some changes in the playing 11.
  4. All bowlers are in good form but they lost due to the failure of their batting. In batting, Only Abhinav Manohar, Devdutt Paddikal, and Rohan Kadam are in good form.
  5. Bellary Tuskers (BT) retained CM Gautam (w/c), Abhinav Manohar, Devdutt Paddikal and Rohan Kadam from last year.
  6. Main Batters are Devdutt Paddikal, Rohan Kadam, CM Gautam (w/c), Abhinav Manohar.
  7. Main Fast Bowlers are T Pradeep (right-arm medium fast), SL Akshay (right-arm medium fast).
  8. Main All-rounder is C A Karthik (right-arm medium fast bowling AL).
  9. Main Spinners of the team is Abrar Kazi (left-arm orthodox).
  10. Captain, CM Gautam will be lead for team Bellary Tuskers (BT).
  11. Perhaps, Swapnil Yelave/D Nischal & Rohan Kadam open for Bellary Tuskers (BT).

 Description of The Match

(BP vs BT Dream11 Team) 

This is the 11th Match of Karnataka Premier League 2018. This match will be played between Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on Saturday, 25th August 2018 at 02:00 PM IST.

This is Domestic T20 series. In this series. Every team will play thrice with each other i.e. twenty-one (21) matches between seven (7) teams and top four (4) teams will reach in the semi-final and remains two teams will play final match. All playing teams are asBelagavi PanthersBijapur BullsMysuru WarriorsBellary TuskersShivamogga LionsHubli Tigers and Bengaluru Blasters.

These domestic matches are highly risky in the sense of playing 11 because every team will try all players in different -different matches. So it is hard to predict who will play in this particular match.

I do not recommend to play these matches. But if you want to take a risk, it is on you. I am trying my best but I am not 100% confident. We are giving team only for our user’s request.

Full Squad of Belagavi Panthers (BP)

*This is the full squad of BP for BP vs BT Dream11 Team

Stuart Binny (c), Manish Pandey, HS Sharath, MD Nidheesh, Stallin Hoover, M Nidhish, Sadiq Kirmani (wk), Dikshanshu Negi, Akshay Ballal, Darshan Machaiah, Nikin Jose , Rakshith S (wk), Prashanth S, Aman Khan, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Saurabh Yadav, Shreyas BM

Full Squad of Bellary Tuskers (BT)

*This is the full squad of BT for BP vs BT Dream11 Team

CM Gautam (c & wk), Manjesh Reddy, Abrar Kazi, Santhebennur Akshay, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Dega Nischal, Rohan Kadam, Abhinav Manohar, Ritesh Bhatkal, Rohit Sabharwal (wk), Pradeep T, Karthik CA, Satish Bharadwaj, Rajat Hegde, Swapnil Yelave, Devdutt Padikkal, Muthanna Nayak

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your BP vs BT Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Comparison of BP vs BT Teams

In WK Sadiq Kirmani & Anurag Bajpai both are the good options.

Pitch Report

This “BP vs BT Match” will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on Saturday, 25th August 2018 at 02:00 PM IST. The pitch will help batsman.

Some T20I matches data at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore will help to make the BP vs BT Dream11 Team are as follow:

**Data is not available.

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(BP vs BT Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy BP vs BT Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of Belagavi Panthers (BP)

(In the sequence of batting order of BP Team)

Sadiq Kirmani(w), Stallin Hoover, Dikshanshu Negi, Stuart Binny(c), M Nidhish, HS Sharath, Rakshith S, Avinash D, Akshay Ballal, Shubang Hegde, Saurabh Yadav/Aman Khan/Darshan Machaiah,

Expected 11 of Bellary Tuskers (BT)

(In the sequence of batting order of BT Team)

Rohan Kadam, Swapnil Yelave/D Nischal, Devdutt Padikkal, Abhinav Manohar, CM Gautam(w/c), Karthik CA, Abrar Kazi, Pradeep T, Ritesh Bhatkal, Santhebennur Akshay, Muthanna Nayak/Rajat Hegde,

BP vs BT Best Batsmen

  1. M Nidhish -BP
  2. Devdutt Paddikal -BT
  3. Rohan Kadam -BT
  4. Abhinav Manohar -BT

BP vs BT Best Bowlers

  1. HS Sharath -BP
  2. D Avinash -BP
  3. Shubhang Hegde -BP
  4. T Pradeep -BT
  5. Abrar Kazi -BT
  6. SL Akshay -BT

BP vs BT Best All-rounders

  1. Stallin Hoover -BP
  2. Stuart Binny -BP
  3. Dikshanshu Negi -BP
  4. CA Karthik -BT

BP vs BT Wicket-keeper

  1. Sadiq Kirmani -BP
  2. CM Gautam – BT

BP vs BT Best Captain and Vice-Captain Options

  1. Stallin Hoover -BP
  2. Stuart Binny -BP
  3. Dikshanshu Negi -BP
  4. D Avinash -BP
  5. Devdutt Paddikal -BT
  6. Rohan Kadam -BT
  7. CM Gautam -BT
  8. T Pradeep -BT

NOTE: Friends, create your team with the information given on this website. We are only giving SL & GL team for your reference. This is only to increase your winning probability in BP vs BT Match.

BP vs BT Dream11 Team

** Here we’ll try to make our best BP vs BT Dream11 Team for today’s match **

This BP vs BT Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “BP vs BT Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.


BP vs BT Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)

BP vs BT Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-2)

bp vs bt dream11 team


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a BP vs BT Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available in this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in BP vs BT Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

*Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply