Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

bij vs bb dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Karnataka Premier League 2019.

This cricket match will be played between BIJ vs BB. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for BIJ vs BB as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for BB vs BIJ.

Description of The Match

This is the 5th Match (Karnataka Premier League 2019). This match will be played between Bijapur Bulls vs Bengaluru Blasters (BIJ vs BB).

Full Squad of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

Bharath Chipli(c), R Praveen Kumar, Liyan Khan, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, KC Cariappa, Prateek Jain, Suneel Raju, Naveen MG, Bhareth NP, Santhebennur Akshay, Raju Bhatkal, Pranav Bhatia, Swapnil Yelave, Suraj Kamath, Shimon Luiz, Mohit BA, Samarth Ooty, Jashwanth Acharya

Full Squad of Bengaluru Blasters (BB)

Nishant Shekhawat, Rongsen Jonathan(c), Rishi Bopanna, Rohan Kadam, KN Bharath, Sharath BR(w), Anurag Bajpai, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Dhuri, V Koushik, Anand Doddamani, Anil I G, Nikin Jose, Bharath Devaraj, Muthanna Chandrashekhar, Kishore Kamat, Kuldeep Kumar, Aditya Goyal

Best Wicketkeeper of Team (BIJ vs BB)

In WK Sharath BR is the best option. KN Bharath is also a good option.

Pitch Report:-

This “BIJ vs BB Match” will be played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on Sunday, 18th August 2019 at 07:00 PM IST.

BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

Expected 11 of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

(In the sequence of the batting order of BIJ Team)

  1. Bharath Chipli(c)
  2. Naveen MG
  3. Liyan Khan
  4. Raju Bhatkal
  5. Bhareth NP
  6. Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi/Suneel Raju
  7. KC Cariappa
  8. Pranav Bhatia
  9. Prateek Jain
  10. Santhebennur Akshay
  11. Suraj Kamath

Expected 11 of Bengaluru Blasters (BB)

(In the sequence of the batting order of BB Team)

  1. Sharath BR(w)
  2. Rohan Kadam
  3. Nikin Jose
  4. Rongsen Jonathan(c)
  5. KN Bharath
  6. Manoj S Bhandage
  7. Bharath Dhuri
  8. V Koushik
  9. Anand Doddamani
  10. Bharath Devaraj
  11. Rohan Raju
Join Telegram For Last Moment Changes in Team. Or search for dream11tipsguru in telegram. CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

Team – 1

Team – 2

C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option – Naveen MG, Rohan Kadam, Bhareth NP
  2. Risky Option – Bharath Chipli, KC Cariappa, Sharath BR, Rongsen Jonathan, Manoj S Bhandage


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create aN BIJ vs BB with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in BIJ vs BB Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply