Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team | 8th Match Karnataka T20

BIJ vs BB dream11 team ***Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Kia Women’s Super League (KSL) & Women’s T20 Challenger Trophy 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of Caribbean Premier League (CPL2018, Indian Duleep Trophy 2018 Karnataka Premier League 2018

[8th Match –Karnataka Premier League 2018]

Bijapur Bulls (BIJ) vs Bengaluru Blasters (BB)

Updated News of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

  1. Bijapur Bulls (BIJ) Match abandoned without toss due to wet outfield at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.
  2. Bijapur Bulls (BIJ) is a good and balanced team.
  3. Bijapur Bulls (BIJ) played 2 game, 1 loss and 1 no result.
  4. Captain Bharath Chipli will be lead for team BIJ.
  5. Main Batters are Bharath Chipli(c), Shishir Bhavane, Anurag Bajpai(w), Mir Kaunain Abbas, KN Bharath
  6. Main All-Rounders are Suneel Raju (off-break batting AL), MG Naveen (right-arm medium fast batting AL)
  7. Main Fast Bowlers are Ronit More(right-arm medium fast), Zahoor Farooqui (right-arm medium fast)
  8. Main Spinners are KP Appanna (left-arm orthodox), KC Cariappa (leg-spin).
  9. Probably Bharath Chipli & Shishir Bhavane will open for BIJ.

Updated News of Bengaluru Blasters (BB)

  1. Bengaluru Blasters (BB) won the last match by 6 runs against  Bellary Tuskers, (BT) at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru comfortably. So probably they will play with the same 11.
  2. Bengaluru Blasters (BB) plated 2 games,2 wins, and no result.
  3. Bengaluru Blasters (BB) retained Pavan Deshpande, Mitrakanth Yadav, V Koushik, and Abhishek Bhat from last year.
  4. Anand Doddamani hasn’t played due to illness. Most probably he will play this match. He is the main spinner of the team.
  5. Main Batters are Robin Uthappa, KB Pawan, M Vishwanathan, & Pavan Deshpande.
  6. Main Fast Bowlers are Abhishek Bhat (right-arm medium fast), V Koushik (right-arm medium fast), Manoj S Bhandage (right-arm medium fast), and Chethan William (right-arm medium fast +bat).
  7. Main Spinners are Mitrakanth Yadav (left-arm orthodox) and Anand Doddamani (left-arm orthodox).
  8. Captain, Pavan Deshpande will be lead for team BB.
  9. Perhaps, M Vishwanathan & KB Pawan will open for Bengaluru Blasters (BB). Robin Uthappa will bat at no 3  

Description of The Match

(BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team) 

This is the 8th Match of Karnataka Premier League 2018. This match will be played between Bijapur Bulls vs Bengaluru Blasters at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli on Wednesday, 22nd August 2018 at 06:30 PM IST.

This is Domestic T20 series. In this series. Every team will play thrice with each other i.e. twenty-one (21) matches between seven (7) teams and top four (4) teams will reach in the semi-final and remains two teams will play final match. All playing teams are asBelagavi PanthersBijapur BullsMysuru WarriorsBellary TuskersShivamogga LionsHubli Tigers and Bengaluru Blasters.

These domestic matches are highly risky in the sense of playing 11 because every team will try all players in different -different matches. So it is hard to predict who will play in this particular match.

I do not recommend to play these matches. But if you want to take a risk, it is on you. I am trying my best but I am not 100% confident. We are giving team only for our user’s request.

Full Squad of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

*This is the full squad of BIJ for BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team.

KP Appanna, Bharath Chipli (c), Ronit More, Suneel Raju, Shishir Bhavane, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, KN Bharath (wk), Mir Kaunain Abbas, Bhavesh Gulecha, Zahoor Farooqui, Anurag Bajpai (wk), Rishabh Singh, KL Shrijith, Suraj Kamath, Amar Ghale, Majid Makkandar, Ruthraj

Full Squad of Bengaluru Blasters (BB)

*This is the full squad of BB for BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team

Robin Uthappa, KB Pawan, Anand Doddamani, Arshdeep Singh Brar, KC Avinash, Pallav Kumar Das, Sharan Gowda, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Devaraj, Vineet Yadav, Gaurav Dhiman, Chethan William, Vishwanath M, Azeem, Pavan Deshpande, Mitrakant Yadav, Abhishek Bhat, Koushik V,

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Comparison of BIJ vs BB Teams

In WK M Vishwanathan & Anurag Bajpai both are the good options.

Pitch Report

This “BIJ vs BB Match” will be played at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli on Wednesday, 22nd August 2018 at 06:30 PM IST. The pitch will help batsman.

Some T20I matches data at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli will help to make the BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team are as follow:

**Data is not available.

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

(In the sequence of batting order of BIJ Team)

Bharath Chipli(c), Shishir Bhavane, Anurag Bajpai(w), Mir Kaunain Abbas, KN Bharath, Naveen MG, Suneel Raju, Ronit More, KC Cariappa, KP Appanna, Zahoor Farooqui,

Expected 11 of Bengaluru Blasters (BB)

(In the sequence of batting order of BB Team)

M Vishwanathan(w), KB Pawan, Robin Uthappa(c), Pavan Deshpande, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Chethan William, Abhishek Bhat, Manoj S Bhandage, Mitrakanth Yadav, Anand Doddamani (high)/Bharath Devaraj, V Koushik,

BIJ vs BB Best Batsmen

  1. Bharath Chipli -BIJ
  2. Mir Kaunain Abbas -BIJ
  3. Shishir Bhavane -BIJ
  4. KN Bharath -BIJ
  5. Robin Uthappa -BB
  6. KB Pawan -BB
  7. Pavan Deshpande -BB

BIJ vs BB Best Bowlers

  1. Ronit More -BIJ
  2. Zahoor Farooqui -BIJ
  3. KC Cariappa -BIJ
  4. KP Appanna -BIJ
  5. Abhishek Bhat -BB
  6. Mitrakant Yadav -BB
  7. Anand Doddamani -BB (plays if fit) (high chance)
  8. V Koushik -BB
  9. Manoj S Bhandage -BB

BIJ vs BB Best All-rounders

  1. Naveen MG -BIJ
  2. Suneel Raju -BIJ
  3. Arshdeep Singh Brar -BB
  4. Chethan William -BB

BIJ vs BB Wicket-keeper

  1. Anurag Bajpai -BIJ
  2. M Vishwanath -BB

BIJ vs BB Best Captain and Vice-Captain Options

  1. Bharath Chipli -BIJ
  2. Naveen MG -BIJ
  3. Shishir Bhavane -BIJ
  4. Suneel Raju -BIJ
  5. Robin Uthappa -BB
  6. KB Pawan -BB
  7. Pavan Deshpande -BB
  8. M Vishwanath -BB

NOTE: Friends, create your team with the information given on this website. We are only giving SL & GL team for your reference. This is only to increase your winning probability in BIJ vs BB Match.

BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team

** Here we’ll try to make our best BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team for today’s match **

This BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.


BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)



BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-2)

bij vs bb dream11 team


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available in this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in BIJ vs BB Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

*Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply