Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply


Description of The Match

This is the 3rd T20I match (India tour of Australia 2020-21). This match will be played between Australia vs India (AUS vs IND).

Full Squad of Australia (AUS)

Matthew Wade(w/c), D Arcy Short, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Moises Henriques, Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Sams, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Swepson, Adam Zampa, Andrew Tye, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon, Alex Carey, Aaron Finch, Marnus Labuschagne

Full Squad of India (IND)

KL Rahul(w), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Sanju Samson, Hardik Pandya, Shreyas Iyer, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mayank Agarwal, Manish Pandey, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah


Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

GL Teams

C and VC Options-

  1. Matthew Wade
  2. Steven Smith
  3. Moises Henriques
  4. KL Rahul
  5. Virat Kohli
  6. Yuzvendra Chahal

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply