Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

AA vs ETS Dream11 Team | aa vs ets dream11 16th match (T20 Mumbai)

aa vs ets dream11 team, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Mumbai Premier League 2019.

Description of The Match

This is the 16th Match (Mumbai Premier League 2019). This match will be played between ARCS Andheri vs Eagle Thane Strikers (AA vs ETS).

Full Squad of ARCS Andheri (AA)

  • This is the full squad of AA for AA vs ETS Dream11 Team.

Sufiyan Shaikh(w), Akhil Herwadkar, Kevin Almeida(c), Shubham Ranjane, Praful Waghela, Gaurav Jathar, Azhar Ansari, Iqbal Abdulla, Salil Agharkar, Vineet Sinha, Tushar Deshpande, Pankaj Jaiswal, Tanmay Mishra, Atharva Poojari, Ankur Singh, Sumit Meher, Vaidik Murkar, Kadir Patel, Amogh Bhatkal

Full Squad of Eagle Thane Strikers (ETS)

  • This is the full squad of ETS for AA vs ETS Dream11 Team.

Kaushik Chikhalikar, Sagar Mishra, Aditya Tare(w/c), Sarfaraz Khan, Alpesh Ramjani, Sachin Wagh, Aishwary Surve, Siddhant Singh, Rakesh Prabhu, Ankush Jaiswal, Kruthik Hanagavadi, Shrikant Limbole, Asif Shaikh, Prashant Bhoir, Mayur Sanap, Balwinder Sandhu, Shardul Thakur, Jaideep Pardeshi, Ajinkya Beloshe

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your AA vs ETS Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Updated of ARCS Andheri (AA)

  1. Kevin Almeida will lead the team.
  2. They won the last match with the help of Shubham Ranjane’s brilliant 71 runs.
  3. Main Batters are Akhil Herwadkar, Kevin Almeida (c), Sufiyan Shaikh (wk), Praful Waghela.
  4. Main Fast Bowlers are Tushar Deshpande (right-arm fast medium), Vineet Sinha (right-arm fast medium), Azhar Ansari.
  5. The main Spinner is Salil Agharkar (left-arm orthodox).
  6. Main All-rounders are Shubham Ranjane (right-arm fast medium), Iqbal Abdulla (left-arm orthodox), Gaurav Jathar.
  7. Openers are Akhil Herwadkar, Sufiyan Shaikh.

Updated of Eagle Thane Strikers (ETS)

  1. Aditya Tare will lead the team.
  2. They lost the last match.
  3. They won the second match with the help of Aditya Tare & Sarfaraz Khan’s fifty.
  4. They lost the first match by 6 runs only. Captain Aditya Tare led from the front, scoring a brilliant 71 while Kaushik Chikhalikar also nabbed a stylish fifty.
  5. Main Batters are Kaushik Chikhalikar, Aditya Tare(w/c), Sarfaraz Khan, Alpesh Ramjani.
  6. Main Fast Bowlers are Kruthik Hanagavadi, Shardul Thakur (if available).
  7. The main Spinner is Ankush Jaiswal (off-spin).
  8. Main All-rounders are Aishwary Surve, Sagar Mishra (left-arm orthodox).
  9. Openers are Kaushik Chikhalikar, Sagar Mishra.

Comparison of Teams (AA vs ETS)

InWK Sufiyan Shaikh & Aditya Tare both are the good options. Aditya Tare is slightly better.

Pitch Report:- 

This “AA vs ETS Match” will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on Tuesday, 21st May 2019 at 07:30 PM IST.

Fantasy Cricket  Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(AA vs ETS Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy AA vs ETS Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of ARCS Andheri (AA)

(In the sequence of the batting order of AA Team

  1. Akhil Herwadkar
  2. Sufiyan Shaikh (wk)
  3. Kevin Almeida (c)
  4. Shubham Ranjane
  5. Praful Waghela
  6. Gaurav Jathar
  7. Azhar Ansari
  8. Iqbal Abdulla
  9. Tushar Deshpande
  10. Salil Agharkar
  11. Vineet Sinha

Expected 11 of Eagle Thane Strikers (ETS)

(In the sequence of the batting order of ETS Team)

  1. Kaushik Chikhalikar
  2. Sagar Mishra
  3. Aditya Tare(w/c)
  4. Sarfaraz Khan
  5. Alpesh Ramjani
  6. Sachin Wagh
  7. Aishwary Surve
  8. Siddhant Singh
  9. Ankush Jaiswal
  10. Kruthik Hanagavadi
  11. Rakesh Prabhu/Shardul Thakur (if available)

AA vs ETS Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best AA vs ETS Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This AA vs ETS Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “AA vs ETS Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

AA vs ETS Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team)

Join Telegram For Important Updates

C and VC Options

  1. Shubham Ranjane
  2. Akhil Herwadkar
  3. Kevin Almeida
  4. Praful Waghela
  5. Sarfaraz Khan
  6. Alpesh Ramjani
  7. Aditya Tare(w/c)
  8. Sagar Mishra


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an AA vs ETS Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in AA vs ETS Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply